Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
11:00Food Bank
Thursday 3rd January 201910:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 7th January 201909:00Bizzy Bees
A time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 8th January 201911:00Food Bank
Thursday 10th January 201910:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 14th January 201909:00Bizzy Bees
A time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 15th January 201911:00Food Bank
Thursday 17th January 201910:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 20th January 201900:00Service for Christian Unity
A churches together service to celebrate Christian Unity. More details soon.
10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 21st January 201909:00Bizzy Bees
A time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 22nd January 201911:00Food Bank
Thursday 24th January 201910:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Sunday Worship
17:00Safeguarding training
A 2hours maximum update on Safeguarding.
Monday 28th January 201909:00Bizzy Bees
A time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 29th January 201911:00Food Bank
19:00Deeper
Barry Fenney leads "Foundations of Faith" discussions.
Thursday 31st January 201910:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
<< December 2018