Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Knottingley Community Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
11:00Food Bank
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 7th January 2019 09:00Bizzy BeesA time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 8th January 2019 11:00Food Bank
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 14th January 2019 09:00Bizzy BeesA time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 15th January 2019 11:00Food Bank
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 20th January 2019 00:00Service for Christian UnityA churches together service to celebrate Christian Unity. More details soon.
10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 21st January 2019 09:00Bizzy BeesA time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 11:00Food Bank
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
17:00Safeguarding trainingA 2hours maximum update on Safeguarding.
Monday 28th January 2019 09:00Bizzy BeesA time for mothers and younger children to meet and enjoy time together.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 11:00Food Bank
19:00DeeperBarry Fenney leads "Foundations of Faith" discussions.
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30Coffee morning
12:00Food Bank
19:00Worship Practice